Oddbox

Project Group

My fellow students I've had the pleasure to work with. Links to their portfolios below.

Name Discipline Website
Andreas Winther Sorman Programmer https://www.andreaswinthersorman.com/
Daniel Vindhjärta Programmer http://www.vindhjarta.eu/
Hannes Rehnström Programmer https://hannesrehnstrom.com/
Olle Lannér Programmer https://www.ollelanner.com/
Sam Stålhandske Programmer https://www.samstalhandske.com/
Alfons Sahlberg Animator https://alfonssahlberg.myportfolio.com/
Ivar Roxner Kinny Animator https://ivarroxnerkinny.com/
Ville Westermark Animator https://villewestermark.com/
Emil Petersson Level Designer https://www.emilpetersson.com/
Josefin Matsson Level Designer https://www.josefinmatsson.com/
Gustav Bunse Art https://gustavbunse.artstation.com/
Kevin Lundmark Art https://kevinlundmark.com/
Philip Hylen Art https://philiphylen.artstation.com/
Avian Juric Technical Artist http://avianjuric.net/
Herman Fredlund Technical Artist N/A
Madelein Nyblom Technical Artist https://www.madeleinnyblom.com/